Book JIO 1500 PhoneBook JIO 1500 Phone

Gujarat Election Counting Results 2018 @18th Dec 2018 Live updates

By | July 26, 2018

Gujarat Election Counting Results 2018 @18th Dec 2018 Live updates:

Gujarat Election Counting Results 2018 & Party won: Gujarat State has again come to the phase of State Assembly Elections . After 2012, BJP Government has been in the ruling side and maintained the government . Narendar Modi has resigned as Chief Minister after he won the Central Parliament Elections as Prime Minister. Presently Anandi ben Patel has been in the chair of CM for few years and later Vijay Rupani has acquired it. Now the 2 phase elections of Gujarat State has been completed and hence the contestants are now eager to check the Gujarat Election Counting Results 2018. It is familiar that Gujarat State Assembly elections result will be declared on 18th December 2018. So here are the updates regarding the issue.Gujarat Election Results 2017


What is Gujarat Elections Counting date 2018? -18th Dec 2018

Which Party won in Gujarat Elections?

Number of seats by BJP in Gujarat Elections 2018?

Number of seats by Congress in Gujarat Elections 2018?

ABP Asmita Gujarat Elections Counting Live Updates:
Gujarat State Election Commission on the orders issued by the Central EC has called for the 2 phase elections for the 182 MLA Constituencies in Gujarat. The first phase of election has been scheduled on 9th December 2018 and the second phase of Election has been scheduled on 14th December 2018. Now after the completion of election polling in the state, every voter and contestant is waiting to know the Gujarat Election Counting Results 2018. 
phase 1 Election date: 9th Dec 2018
phase 2 Election date: 14th Dec 2018
Election Counting Results date: 18th December 2018

Gujarat Election Counting Results 2018:

All the contesting parties like BJP, Congress, NCP, AAP, JDU, GPP and independents are now in eager to know the State Assembly election counting updates. On 18th December 2018, candidates will be declared with the Result for all the 182 seats. Any party that wins at least 92 seats in State Assembly will hold the Government fort he coming 5 years. So everyone’s eye is on the 100 mark.Gujarat Elections 2017

While various tac tics happened in the recent days like NCP leaders joining Congress and Congress leaders joining BJP , later Hardik Patel providing twists added flavor to the elections. So whole India is waiting to see who will win the elections in Prime Minister’s own state.

Here are the statistics for the Gujarat Elections 2018:

  • No. of Assembly constituencies: 182
  • No. of Polling stations: 50,128
  • No. of seats covered in Phase 1 polling: 89
  • No. of seats covered in Phase 2 polling: 93

Gujarat Previous Election Reuslt 2012:

  • Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP)>> 116
  • Indian National Congress (INC) >> 60
  • Gujarat Parivartan Party (GPP) >> 2
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) >> 2
  • Janata Dal (United) (JD(U)) >> 1
  • Independent    >>  1

These are the channels that provide the Gujarat Election Counting Live Streaming :

  1. Nirmana News
  2. ABP Asmita
  3. TV9 Gujarati
  4. Bizz News
  5. ETV News Gujarati
  6. GSTV
  7. Mantavya News
  8. Sandesh News
  9. Vtv News
  10. city gold news
  11. Zee 24 Kalak

Note: Both Gujarat & HP Results are to be declared on 18th Dec 2018

Live udpates on Gujarat Election Counting:

Update 1:

Update 2:

Inference on Gujarat Election Counting Results 2018:

Name of Authority: Election Commission

Name of State: Gujarat

No. of Constituencies: 182

Date of Elections: 9th and 14th Dec 2018

Date of Results: 18th Dec 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *